About Us 

Our focus is on South County issues while participating in the larger political dialog.

The Eastlake-Bonita Democratic Club was founded to support Democratic ideals and candidates.  We participate in San Diego County Democratic Party activities, endorse candidates, provide a forum for topical and knowledgeable speakers, as well as sponsor activities which improve political dialog and promote community involvement in the political process.

Join us by emailing us at president@ebdemocrats.org!

Click here to follow us on Facebook!

We welcome all Democrats to our meetings, and encourage active participation in our Voter Registration events, as well as the Street Fairs, club leadership and committee work. 

If you want to join as a member go to this link https://secure.actblue.com/contribute/page/ebdemsdues?temp-new-window-replacement=true  

Club Officers

Claire Pratt, President and a Delegate CDP
Faith Green, Vice President
Laura Lusk, Treasurer and a Delegate CDP
Manuel Belandres, M.D., Voter Registration & Website Data Entry Support
Bonnie Alloway, Voter Registration
Linda Casey Mackey, Membership
Vivian Sherrill, Past President
Frisco George, Secretary
Anthony Montalvo, Secretary of San Diego  County Democratic Party, G.O. Team Coordinator
Vince Snodgrass, Web Page Designer